Janice Lee Y3 BPS : ….finally we can make a start….

 Finally we can make a start, cutting and folding 3D stars! ” Oh dear I got the first step wrong!!” shouted Trinity. “Yahoo! I made it !look !” I declared.    We were making 3D stars for Christmas decorations.  Soon, my room was filled with 3D stars. I loved it so much and wished I had a real star.  I gazed into the sky every nights to look for stars.  One night,  my grandpa taught me how to communicate with  stars with a special tool which was given to him by his great great grandmother. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Janice Lee Y3 BPS : ….finally we can make a start….

  1. Hmmm I wonder what this special tool is…? This is a cliffhanger! Wished you could have contined writing to reveal this mysterious tool! A really nice story opening Janice… Good that you are writing again on 100wc!

  2. Dear Janice, this is a lovely 100wc 🙂 It has a good opening and an ending that leaves you wanting to know more. Well done! 🙂

  3. Hi Janice,

    I enjoyed reading your 100WC. You have used lots of great words and really shared with your readers how much you love stars. Your ending makes me think that this could turn into a longer story. Great job and I hope you will continue to participate in the 100 Word Challenge.

    Mr. Tim (Team 100WC)
    Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Leave a comment